Thread: the hunter

the hunter

Hi im new to pinnacle just trying free version and have problem with the hunter profile some buttons in shift mode doesn't work exmpl: A suppose to be binocular and not working I have 360 controller tnx

Start Pinnacle as Administrator because windows is blocking the input keys and mouse activity from Pinnacle to emulate. Right click on your desktop shortcut icon and run Pinnacle as Administrator. Make sure and shut down Pinnacle in the system tray first before restarting as Administrator.

If some of the commands are working and others are not, then most likely you just have to go into the game's options menu and "restore defaults" to ensure that everything matches up with the profile that you downloaded (since the profiles are usually made for the default controls of the game).

hi I run pinnacle with admin rights and I did put default in the game for commands I tried to swich a for map and it is work and then I put back for binocular and didn't work again and I cant find spot for binocular , camera, fast run, they don't work
    Quote Originally Posted by Pinnacle [Rob] View Post
    If some of the commands are working and others are not, then most likely you just have to go into the game's options menu and "restore defaults" to ensure that everything matches up with the profile that you downloaded (since the profiles are usually made for the default controls of the game).

It looks like "Binoculars/Range Finder" is sending KEYBOARD B ... so when you play the game and you press "B" on the keyboard, does it activate your binoculars?